Noise

It comes to a point in my life,
Where I want to stab myslef,
Slap my sister in the face,
Flip the damn fucking table,
Tear all my sisters homework all because she gives me problems.
I want to leave the damn fucking house.
Leave home.
Cause all I ever get is threats after threats even being in a family.
I rely on their house.
And this is what i recieve.
What a supportive family indeed.
I want to get into accidents.
I want to get hurt.
I want to sit at the edge of the highest building and look down.
Think about life.
Take the blame.
Stone and feel my head get heavier.
I want the pain in my heart gone.
I want to take pills.
Fall into a deep slumber and not wake up.
Cause life has so much noise.
Scoldings. Verbal threats. Slamming.
Unnecessary.
I want to punch something.
Feel the physical pain.
Shut the world off.
See red.
Blood red.
And know that the frayed end of my life thread is about to break.
Snap.
I fall.
Into black silence.

One thought on “Noise

Leave a Reply

