Bestie?

I feel like I have lost my best friend. Which I actually think I did. Awkward, strict convos. I feel like I have lost a part of me. We used to laugh and text each other like crazy and now, all I’m left with, is dead replies…
I know you are going through a tough time in your life, and I don’t know how to make you feel better. I’m not petty over Instagram or fb likes… But… I feel like… I have been such a horrible friend that even you don’t want to speak to me anymore. I’m sorry. I really don’t know what to do to make things better.
I… Hope things get better for you. I need you back as my best friend 😦
I’m so messed up. I’m sorry to have messed up us. I don’t know how I’m gonna pull the group back together. I feel like I have let you down when you created the group in the first place.
Why is this so hard?

image

Leave a Reply

