Better

All this angst feeling. All this unsettling chaos going on. I don’t really understand. But you always make it better.
Make me feel better just by talking to me. I love you. Not just for that. But you got me wrapped up all over you. I love you for being the boyfriend I needed, naturally.
For being the boyfriend that knows me and is always making me a better person. He doesn’t make me feel bad about myself and I thank him for that.
For everything that he has done for me.
I don’t make promises when I know I can’t keep them. But, I’m promising you this. My seal of promise of us.

Leave a Reply

