Unspokenth

Thy words through my ears, spun free in my mind when thou speaks.

He doesn’t realize does he?

I don’t say them and let be unknown

But right in here, I’m screaming.

So loud and so clear.

Everything yet to say, that I have yet to let known,

thou will discover in a secret way.

Afraid I might be, thus my lips sealed but my silence is not empty

its ringing true and yet still not freed.

Give me time my love, forgive my foolishness.

I love thee. Thou should know,

My love for thee is a flowing flame.

Henceforth, with thy guidance and love I grow.

A seal of promise with my lips on thee.

Leave a Reply

