Lovepack

He sent me to the busstop, waited with me for the bus in warm arms and kisses like heaven.
My bus came, and i rushed to it, he hung a bag over me, a surprise gift.
I was shocked. He smiled as i went up the bus. I looked at the bag he placed upon my shoulders. I saw my favourite snacks.
I wanted to rip it open, gosh, the excitement.
The tag read… “I love you”
I opened it when i set myself down onto the floor. Took each one out. 1 hello panda
1 maxi pack maltesers
I almost miss out…
1 pack of schoko-bons kinder.
3?!?
Goodness. He really has been pouring in surprises on me.
He’ll have to wait for his. I cant wait to get started with his gift!

Leave a Reply

