I’m not human

I don’t think before i act and i hurt many in the process. So dumb.

People are compassionate.

People think before they do something. Why can’t i be human too?

Why am I so dumb, so stupid, so hurtful?

SO fucking dumb.

I should be isolated from humans cause i’m not one of them.

So i can’t hurt anyone, no one.

And if i do hurt something, that thing would only be me.

I won’t feel regret and pain for causing wounds upon humans.

But nurse the wounds and caress the scars I formed on myself.

Reminder of stupidity, dumbness and not being human.

The reasons why i carve, things, skin deep.

Leave a Reply

