5

I don’t know why, but i feel like the kid, who doesn’t get enough attention and creates trouble for that sole purpose. 

Scrolling through my text, his replies were mainly one liners even though i had many many questions asked. Maybe he was busy i don’t know. Then when he saw my FB post ( something that annoyed me ) i got a whole long text. 

Do you see where im going with this? I think that’s why I’ve been on such high angst and panic mode lately. All this overthinking and shit. It really hurts though. 

In case you are wondering why I post it here, its because apart from my boyfriend, I don’t think anyone else i know reads my blog, which is a good thing. So i can put my thoughts out freely. My boyfriend probably hardly reads this blog, so, free thoughts. 

Leave a Reply

